Host of the annual Illinois Renewable Energy and Sustainable Lifestyle Fair  
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 
 

Businesses

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Adkins Energy, LLC.
Ray Baker
815-369-9173
fax:  815-369-2043
rbaker@adkinsenergy.com
www.adkinsenergy.com
4350 N. Galena Rd.
Lena, IL 61048

Advanced Energy Solutions
Aur Beck

800-229-0453
618-893-1717
tech@AdvancedEnergyOnline.com
www.advancedenergyonline.com
186 Gates Rd.
Pomona IL 62975-2506
USA
Installer of stand-alone and grid connected pv systems.

Alpha Controls & Service, LLC
Frank M. Rotello

815-227-4000
fax 815-227-4004
frankr@alphaacs.com
www.alphaacs.com
4104 Charles St.
Rockford, IL 61108

Angel Wing Energy, Inc.
Ben Harronn

815-383-7509
ben@angelwingenergy.com
www.awenergy.com
113 N. Pine St.
Onarga, IL 60955

B

Bauer Power, Inc.
Mark Bauer

309-243-1500
fax:  309-243-1600
mark@bauerpower.com
www.bauerpower.com
1715 C W. Woodside Dr.
Dunlap, IL 61515

C

Carol Stream Park District
Bill Rosennberg

630-784-6176
billr@csparks.org
www.csparks.org
391 Illini Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Civil Engineers
Kyle Allred, P.L.S.
630-862-2100
fax 630-862-2199
kylea@cemcon.com
www.cemcon.com
22800 White Oak Circle, Ste. 100
Aurora, IL 60502
Construction Engineers, Land Surveyors & Planners

CJA Group Ltd.
Steven Hammer
815-752-8863
stevehammer48@gmail.com
712 Scott St.
Oregon IL 61061

 

Community Bank of Oregon (a division of Harvard State Bank)
815-732-3111
fax: 815-732-3115
www.webhsb.com
101 S. 4th St.
Oregon, IL 61061

Cottingham & Butler
Bob Curran

630-470-7061
fax:  630-420-8520
robert.curran@cb-sisco.com
www.cb-sisco.com
1770 Park St., #210
Naperville, IL 60563
Insurance & risk management.

CTI, Inc.
Marko Spiegel

630-863-4987
fax 630-262-1106
mailto:marko.spiegel@cti-home.net
www.conservationtechnologyinternational.com
PO Box 89, 1N254 La Fox Rd
La Fox IL 60147
Energy efficient home design.

D

Davis Caves
Marty Davis

www.daviscave.com
Atlanta, IL  61723
Builder of earth sheltered homes.

E

Ebener Construction
Paul & Carol Ebener

815-224-9060
fax: 815-224-9061
clebener@hughes.net
www.ebenerconstruction.com
2989 E. 419th Rd.
LaSalle, IL 61301
Green building and construction.

Elmore Electric
Don & Aaron Elmore

work 815-643-2354
fax 815-643-2319
elmorelc@mtco.com
20 5 E. North Dover
Princeton, IL 61356

F

Farnsworth Group, Inc.
Steven Smith

phone:  309-689-9888
fax:  309-689-9820
2709 McGraw Dr.,
Bloomington, IL 61704
Involved in the renewable fuels market,
commissioning green building design for new &
retro commerical & industrial bldgs throught the US

G

G & G Solar Electric
Jeff Green
815-469-5334
mobile 815-325-5448
815-325-7125
jeffgreen11@comcast.net
102 S. Maple
Frankfort IL 60423
Home Power Representative.

G-Tech Technology
Thomas Aldendifer
866-391-2296
fax    312-604-7848
nfo@gtechenergy.com
www.greentechnology.com
345 W. Fullerton Pkwy. #1404
Chicago IL 60614

Green Heron Alternatives, LLC
Beth & Paul Losiniecki

815-286-9231
beth@greenheronalternatives.com
www.greenheronalternatives.com
9758 Rimsnider Rd.
Hinckley, IL 60520

Green Tree
Sam Cremin

630-590-5181
630-542-1144
sam.cremin@comcast.net
935 N Madison St.
Hinsdale IL 60521

H

Heartland New Energy Solutions, LLC.
Brandy Simer
b.simer@heartlandnes.com
1-309-648-5279
P.O. Box 4024
Bartonville, IL 61607-0024

Henson Electric
Bob Henson
bo@hensonelectric.com
1-815-493-9079
work fax 1-815-493-9080
10707 Flory Rd.
Lanark, IL 61046

I

Indeck Energy Services, Inc.
Gerald F. DeNotto
gdenotto@indeck-energy.com
1-847-520-3212
work fax 1-847-520-3225
600 N. Buffalo Grove Rd., Suite 300
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

J


K


L

M

Midstate Renewable Energy Services
William (Bill) Fabian

217-398-6385
Installs solar & wind installations.
bill@midstatepower.com
www.midstatepower.com
P.O. Box 6345
Champaign IL 61826-6345

N

O

P

Q

R

Robert Bair Services
630-964-1700
work fax 630-964-5744
www.bairservices.com
47 Rogers St
Downers Grove IL 60515
Plumbing, heating, air, solar heat & H2O systems.

S

Share Energy
Paul Netzel

630-444-1944
paul.netzel@sbcglobal.net
solarhotairrenewableenergy.com
3022 Langston Circle
ST. Charles IL 60174

William M. Shay, Attorney at Law
456 Fulton St., Suite 203
Peoria, IL 61602
309-63-7167 fax 309-636-7168
wmshay@wmshay.com
www.wmshay.com

Energy project development
New Company formation, financing

Solergy, Alternative Energy Solutions
DeWaine  Nelson
815-566-5348
solergy@aol.com
www.solergy.net
4653 Lindbloom Lane
Cherry Valley IL 61016
PV installations.

Sun Air Systems
Dave Merrill
815- 254-2530
cell 815-262-2831
dmerrill7@juno.com
139 Perene
Byron, IL 61010
Installs PV systems and home wind generators. Over 100 systems installed..

T

The Rock River Times
Frank Schier TRRT
Editor/Publisher

815-964-9767
rrtimes@rworld.com
www.rockrivertimes.com
Rockford IL 61101
Owner and publisher of weekly newspaper; the only paper in the
U.S. with a regular renewable energy section.

The Root Cellar
John Root

mobile 563-590-8566
pvperson2@aol.com
Muscatine IA 52761
Business energy audits.


Tick Tock Energy, Inc.
Eric Pals, President
217-240-0881
217-857-6480
eric@ticktockenergy.com
15550 N. 2100th
Teutopolis, IL 62467

A comprehensive energy management company that focuses on electrical
related products & services that reduce energy consumption, produce
clean energy & manage through web based metering & monitoring.


Triarc Development, Inc.
Stefano Durdic

630-841-1942
stefano_durdic@hotmail.com
triarcdevelopment.com
564 S Charlotte
Lombard, IL 60148

U

V

Viega, L.L.C.
Vytautas Vincent Paukstys
708-352-8643
fax 708-352-3844
vince.paukstys@viega.com
viega.com
338 South Stone Ave
LaGrange, IL 60525-6204

W


X


Y


Z

 

 
 
 
 

2014 SPONSORS

Gold

Illinois Clean Energy Community Foundation

The Rock River Times

Clean Line Energy Partners

Kickapoo Nature Conservancy

Silver

Ogle County Waste Management

Oregon Park District

Northern Public Radio

Radish Magazine

Blue

Byron Forest Preserve

Green

Patchwork Inn